Showing posts with label Islamabad United. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Islamabad United. Show all posts

PSL 2018 Live Streaming | Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators (Sharjah)

Pakistan Super League (PSL 2018) - Today Match 9 Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators

Watch Live Matches of PSL (Paakistan Super League) Today Match b/w Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators live from Sharjah.Squads of Islamabad and Quetta are as under

Follow our Page to stay updated !

Islamabad United: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Alex Hales, Sam Billings, Mohammad Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Rohail Nazir, Luke Ronchi, Amad Butt, Jean-Paul Duminy, Hussain Talat, Samit Patel, Andre Russell, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Samuel Badree, Steven Finn, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees and Zafar Gohar.

Quetta Gladiators: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Rilee Rossouw, Jason Roy, Kevin Pietersen, Rameez Raja, Asad Shafiq, Shane Watson, Umar Amin, Mohammad Nawaz, Mahmudullah, Jofra Archer, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Rashid Khan, Anwar Ali, Hassan Khan Mohammad, Mir Hamza, Rahat Ali and Hasan Khan.

Watch Live On PTV Sports 

Watch Live On Ten Sports 

Tags: Islamabad United ,  Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators ,  IUVQG ,  pakistan super league ,  Pakistan Super League 2018 ,  psl ,  PSL 2018 ,  PSL 2018 highlights ,  PSL 2018 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators highlights ,  PSL 2018 live score updates ,  PSL 2018 live streaming ,  PSL 2018 scorecard ,  Quetta Gladiators

The PSL Governing Council, Quietly Ended, Franchises get's Frustrated


The governing council in PSL was silently eliminated, the new franchise was not included in the agreement with Multan Sultans, the new contract was sent to other 5 teams, most of them have a tough objection. According to Chairman PCB Najam Sethi's 'One Man Show' will worsen the situation.

In the past, when Shahryar Khan was the chairman of the board, Najam Sethi made powerful executive committee to get the options and started making important decisions by himself, then when he himself became the chairman, he finished the committee.

At the same time, the PSL's four-member governing council was formed, headed by Najam Sethi and Member Chief Financial Officer Badar Mansoor Khan, Chief Executive Officer, Sabhan Ahmed, Director Marketing Nilah Bhatti, aiming to keep the matters separately and Chairman Board Was to avoid intervention, later it was also done to make PSL a separate company.

Want to Know About Mesothelioma Law Firm 

In this regard, five members of the committee were nominated, including Najam Sethi, Mansoor Masood Khan, Shakeel Sheikh, Arif Habib and Aziz Rizvi, representing the board Sabha Ahmadko, and also on the plan to become Chairman of the Magistrate Sethi. There was no need for import.
Sources said the sixth team was not included in the mention of the governing council in Multan Sultan's agreement and was quietly eliminated, as Najam Sethi became the head of the PCB so he no longer feels the need for it. The board was also accompanied by executive committee.

Sources further said that the other five franchises have also been drafted a draft amendment in this regard, but most of them are very unhappy, they say that the presence of the governing council remains a balance, keeping it in a neutral personality What would be the chairman, now what will happen to the person, who is the only single person, will have all the options, he is also the head of the board and all the decisions of PSL have to do, "he said. FairPlay "was not left when before the T-10 League also had major differences in the board and franchises.

Sources said that at present the PSL issues have been corrupt, but franchises do not want any dispute due to the event closing, later this will be discussed in the matter with the Board, a few days before PSL in the Franchisees and Board There was also a difference between the promotion matters, both were telling each other that they had the responsibility to do so, now the campaign was started for a minimum of less than a month, to achieve sponsors for heavy investment franchises.

On this other hand, the PCB spokesman confirmed that the PSL Governing Council has been abolished, although all four  Najanm Sethi, CFO, CEO and now the Tournament Director Naila Bhatti, make decisions. He said that there is no mention of the Council in Multan Sultan's agreement and the other five teams have also been sent the drafted draft, some have signed and sent back, while others hope to do so soon.

Islamabad United Player List 2018

Islamabad United Squad 2018
Having won the primary period of the Pakistan Super League, Islamabad United will get a kick out of the chance to guarantee they can set up an average execution in the third season too. Going into the PSL Draft, the group had held Misbah-ul-Haq as their captain and he was joined by eight different players they had chosen to proceed with.

These included West Indian all-rounder Andre Russell, who had passed up a great opportunity last season in view of a doping test boycott, leg-spinner Shadab Khan who comes into the competition with a notoriety to observe, kindred Windies leg-spinner Samuel Badree and Pakistani seamer Mohammad Sami. Among others are Rumman Raees, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amad Butt and Asif Ali.

Amid the PSL Draft, Islamabad United included South African all-rounder JP Duminy as their Platinum pick before getting previous Aussie and Kiwi attendant Luke Ronchi. Pakistani all-rounder Faheem Ashraf was gotten as their Gold pick, and this was trailed by England manager batsman Sam Billings and Zafar Gohar.

The side named Sahibzada Farhan and Hussain Talat as their two rising players while the supplementary players who may join the squad for a couple of amusements are England hard-hitting batsman Alex Hales, quick bowler David Willey and household players Mohammad Hasan and Mohammad Hasnain.

In what will energize news for the Islamabad United fans, Waqar Younis has joined the side as their quick knocking down some pins mentor. Prior, they had lost the administrations of Wasim Akram to Multan Sultans, however the joining of Waqar will do their side no damage at all.

The side were purchased by the UAE Capital Venture aggregate for $1.5 million US dollars and they have put some exceptionally capable personalities responsible for the side.

Previous Pakistan bowler Wasim Akram, who was the guide of the Islamabad United squad, has chosen to stop and join the most up to date establishment, Multan. Australia's Dean Jones is the head mentor while Shoaib Akhtar is the playing mentor for Islamabad United.

The group is flawlessly adjusted on paper and they can run in with an assortment of mixes. Additionally, with the sort of mentors they have, it will be extremely disillusioning on the off chance that they don't go exceptionally far in the competition. Islamabad United squad 2018 is put underneath.

Islamabad United Player List:

Misbah ul Haq (Captain), Mohammad Sami, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed,  Rumman Raees (vice captain), Amad Butt, Faheem Ashraf, Zafar Gohar, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat

International: Andre Russell, Samuel Badree, JP Duminy, Luke Ronchi, Sam Billings

Extra/Supplementary: Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Hasnain,  Alex Hales, David Willey