Showing posts with label Lahore Qalandars. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Lahore Qalandars. Show all posts

Pakistan Super League-Live-Streaming | PSL 2018

Pakistan Super League (PSL 2018) - Today Match 8 Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalandars

Karachi Kings : Khurram Manzoor, Joe Denly, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Rizwan (wicket keeper), Imad Wasim (captain), Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Tymal Mills, Hasan Mohsin, Mohammed Taha, Usman Khan, Usama Mir, Tabish Khan and Saifullah Bangash

Lahore Qalandars: Brendon McCullum (captain), Sunil Narine, Fakhar Zaman, Cameron Delport, Gulraiz Sadaf (wicket keeper), Umar Akmal, Raza Hasan, Sohail Akhtar, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Mustafizur Rahman, Sohail Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Bilal Asif and Aamer Yamin

Tags: Pakistan Super League Live Streaming,Geo Super Live ,PTV Sports Live,Karachi Vs Lahore Live,PSL Live Match Streaming, Live Scores,Today Match KK Vs LQ, Lahore Qalandars Vs Karachi Kings , Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars,Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Match Live Scores,Live Cricket Streaming,Cricket match live streaming

The PSL Governing Council, Quietly Ended, Franchises get's Frustrated


The governing council in PSL was silently eliminated, the new franchise was not included in the agreement with Multan Sultans, the new contract was sent to other 5 teams, most of them have a tough objection. According to Chairman PCB Najam Sethi's 'One Man Show' will worsen the situation.

In the past, when Shahryar Khan was the chairman of the board, Najam Sethi made powerful executive committee to get the options and started making important decisions by himself, then when he himself became the chairman, he finished the committee.

At the same time, the PSL's four-member governing council was formed, headed by Najam Sethi and Member Chief Financial Officer Badar Mansoor Khan, Chief Executive Officer, Sabhan Ahmed, Director Marketing Nilah Bhatti, aiming to keep the matters separately and Chairman Board Was to avoid intervention, later it was also done to make PSL a separate company.

Want to Know About Mesothelioma Law Firm 

In this regard, five members of the committee were nominated, including Najam Sethi, Mansoor Masood Khan, Shakeel Sheikh, Arif Habib and Aziz Rizvi, representing the board Sabha Ahmadko, and also on the plan to become Chairman of the Magistrate Sethi. There was no need for import.
Sources said the sixth team was not included in the mention of the governing council in Multan Sultan's agreement and was quietly eliminated, as Najam Sethi became the head of the PCB so he no longer feels the need for it. The board was also accompanied by executive committee.

Sources further said that the other five franchises have also been drafted a draft amendment in this regard, but most of them are very unhappy, they say that the presence of the governing council remains a balance, keeping it in a neutral personality What would be the chairman, now what will happen to the person, who is the only single person, will have all the options, he is also the head of the board and all the decisions of PSL have to do, "he said. FairPlay "was not left when before the T-10 League also had major differences in the board and franchises.

Sources said that at present the PSL issues have been corrupt, but franchises do not want any dispute due to the event closing, later this will be discussed in the matter with the Board, a few days before PSL in the Franchisees and Board There was also a difference between the promotion matters, both were telling each other that they had the responsibility to do so, now the campaign was started for a minimum of less than a month, to achieve sponsors for heavy investment franchises.

On this other hand, the PCB spokesman confirmed that the PSL Governing Council has been abolished, although all four  Najanm Sethi, CFO, CEO and now the Tournament Director Naila Bhatti, make decisions. He said that there is no mention of the Council in Multan Sultan's agreement and the other five teams have also been sent the drafted draft, some have signed and sent back, while others hope to do so soon.

لاہور قلندرز نے فخر زمان کو شاندار انعام سے نواز دیا

قومی کرکٹ ٹیم کے اوپنر فخر زمان نے کہا ہے کہ میں پہلے فوجی تھا اس لیے

نیوی سے کافی کچھ سیکھنے کو ملا ،نیشنل کرکٹ اکیڈمی میں ٹریننگ نے بھی کافی صلاحتیں ابھاریں .ان کا کہنا تھا کہ نیوزی لینڈ کی کنڈیشنز مختلف ہیں ،وہاں کھیل کر کرکٹ مزید بہتر ہو گی ۔ 

چیئر مین لاہور قلندر رانا فواد کے ساتھ پریس کانفرنس کرتے ہوئے انہوں نے کہا کہ عاقب جاوید سے ٹریننگ کے لیے رابطہ کیا

میری کامیابی میں لاہور قلندر کا بہت ہاتھ ہے .اس موقع پر رانا فواد نے اعلان کیا کہ لاہور قلندر کے کپتان برینڈن میکولم اور نائب کپتان فخر زمان ہوں گے .ان کا کہنا تھا کہ اس بار ٹیم ضرور کامیاب ہو گی .رانا فواد نے مزید کہا کہ لاہور قلندر کے ہیڈ کوچ عاقب جاوید ہونگے اور ڈائریکٹر کرکٹ

آپریشنز کے عہدے پر بھی رہیں گے 

Lahore Qalandars Player List 2018

Lahore Qalandars Squad for PSL 3

The central issue is if the Lahore Qalandars can go the distance and make it their first since forever title in the PSL and for that they appear as though they have the line-up.

In the wake of having held Brendon McCullum from the past season he is relied upon to commander the side this season too. In any case, makes it intriguing that they acquired Chris Lynn for the third season, an Aussie batsman who has played under McCullum at the Brisbane Heat in the Big Bash League. On the off chance that Lynn stays fit, no knocking down some pins will be sufficiently solid to stop the Baz-Lynn pair.

Additionally held from the past season are any semblance of Sunil Narine and Yasir Shah, while Mustafizur Rahman will hope to bring back his playing structure as well.

Other people who have held their put from season 2 are amazing Pakistani batsman Umar Akmal, late Champions Trophy legend Fakhar Zaman, Cameron Delport, Aamer Yamin and Bilawal Bhatti.

Joining these players in the squad after the PSL Draft are any semblance of Bilal Asif, Raza Hasan, Sohail Akhtar, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Ghulam Mudassar.

There will likewise be three Supplementary players who could include for the side this season on the off chance that they are required as Angelo Mathews, Mitchell McClenaghan and Gulraiz Sadaf.

The Qalandars have likewise restricted in previous Pakistan quick bowler Shoaib Akhtar as a guide. He will work with the Lahore quick bowlers close by another previous Pakistani quick bowler, Aaquib Javed. Aaquib is the establishment chief. Previous Pakistani incredible cricketer Inzamam-ul-Haq, who has now assumed control over the part of the Pakistan selector, will join the Lahore Qalandars as a consultant.

Previous South Africa worldwide mentor Paddy Upton has been placed in control by the proprietors of this establishment. Upton is a rumored mentor with a lot of involvement with the greatest stage and his quality in the changing area is probably going to have an exceptionally positive effect on the players.

The Lahore establishment were purchased by the Qatar Oil Group for a regal aggregate of $2.4 million (USD). They have possessed the capacity to pool a portion of the best gifts from inside Pakistan and in addition world cricket as the world prepares for the third period of the Pakistan Super League. The proprietor of the Lahore establishment (Fawad Rana) has now obtained the Durban T20 Global League South Africa group. Lahore Qalandar squad 2018 players list is put underneath.

Umar Akmal, Sohail Khan, Bilawal Bhatti, Aamer Yamin, Yasir Shah, Fakhar Zaman, Bilal Asif, Raza Hasan, Sohail Akhtar, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Ghulam Mudassar

International: Brendon McCullum (Captain), Sunil Narine, Cameron Delport, James Franklin, Chris Lynn, Mustafizur Rehman

Extra/Supplementary : Gulraiz Sadaf, Angelo Mathews, Mitchell McClenaghan