Showing posts with label Shedule. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Shedule. Show all posts

PSL 2018 | Today Match 10 Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators

Sharjah:Today Match 10 Peshawar Zalmi will be Take on Quetta Gladiators | Watch Live

Match will start live at 9:00 Pm (Pakistan Standard Time)

PSL Results So Far :
Feb 22, Multan Sultans beat Peshawar Zalmi by seven wickets International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Feb 23, Karachi Kings beat Quetta Gladiators by 19 runs, International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 
Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 43 runs, International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Feb 24, Peshawar Zalmi beat Islamabad United by 54 runs, International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 
Quetta Gladiators beat Lahore Qalandars by nine wickets,  International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Feb 25, Islamabad United beat Multans Sultans by five wickets, International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 
Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by five wickets, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Feb 26, Karachi Kings beat Lahore Qalandars by 27 runs, International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Feb 28, Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by six wickets, Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Quetta Gladiators: 

Asad Shafiq, Shane Watson, Umar Amin, Kevin Pietersen, Mahmudullah, Sarfraz Ahmed (captain and wicket keeper), Mohammad Nawaz, John Hastings, Hasan Khan, Anwar Ali, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja, Saud Shakeel, Saad Ali, Mir Hamza, Jofra Archer, Rilee Rossouw, Jason Roy, Hassan Khan Mohammad and Rashid Khan.

Peshawar Zalmi: 

Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal(wicket keeper), Dwayne Smith, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Ibtisam Sheikh, Darren Sammy (captain), Umaid Asif, Chris Jordan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Asghar, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Fletcher, Hasan Ali, Khushdil Shah, Sameen Gul, Riki Wessels, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Sabbir Rahman and Liam Dawson


Pakistan Super League 2018 Shedule

Pakistan Super League 2018 

The PSL (Pakistan Super League ) which is organized and established by PCB  (Pakistan Cricket Board) in 2015.Now PCB will be organized third season of PSL in 2018.There will be six teams which will be the first expansion on the league since its formation before there was only five teams
in previous 2 seasons.

The PSL 2018 will feature six teams which include a new team based in Multan.The following teams are promoted officially by a hashtag #Abkhel6ka . Most of the matches will be played in UAE like previous seasons 2016 2017 but some matches atleast 6 to 8 are planned to be played in Karachi and Lahore.The Icc security team also visited Pakistan 0n 23 October for checking security conditions in Pakistan.
Teams to be Played in PSL 2018:
  1. Peshawar Zalmi
  2. Islamabad United 
  3. Quetta Gladiators
  4. Multan Sultans
  5. Lahore Qalandars
  6. Karachi Kings
  1. United Arab Emirates
  2. Dubai
  3. Sharjah
  4. Karachi
  5. Lahore 
More details on Pakistan Super League will be available on this page closer to the season.According to the latest reports PSL chairman Najam Sethi has indicated that 4 PSL games could be played in Karachi and 8 matches will be played in Lahore and there is bright chances that Final will be Played in Karachi with adding up sixth team in league the group matches of the tournament will go up from 20 to 30.

Stay updated about latest updates on PSL 2018!